Skip to main content
JH

JPZ Holding ApS

aktiv
CVR 40112979AnpartsselskabFrederik VI's Alle 4, 4 th, 2000 FrederiksbergInvestering for egen regning
Latest accounts
2025
Statement scope
Standalone
Verified
17 Sept 2026
Sources
5

What changed?

Source-backed changes, not an assessment.

2025
Source note

Source access required

CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.

1 source

Key figures

Latest period: 2025

Revenue

Not disclosed

Not disclosed

Operating profit

Not disclosed

Not disclosed

Net result

DKK -28.3k

Latest period

Source details

Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40112979-1789609725739

Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40112979-AZyKxEP2Jz_uA5CLPFgd-1

XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss

Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025

Technical details

Context: ctx1

Unit: vDKK

Equity

DKK -149.7k

Equity ratio: -44%

Source details

Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40112979-1789609725739

Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40112979-AZyKxEP2Jz_uA5CLPFgd-1

XBRL: fsa:Equity

Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025

Technical details

Context: ctx4

Unit: vDKK

Development

Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.

Open full financials
RevenueNet result
Tabular view of development
YearRevenueNet result
2022DKK -9.7k
2023DKK -48.8k
2024DKK -17.6k
2025DKK -28.3k