Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 94.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40001158-1793949347120
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40001158-AZy-SIWbJz_uA5CLUW4T-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Net result
DKK 94.6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40001158-1793949347120
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40001158-AZy-SIWbJz_uA5CLUW4T-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK 122.6k
Equity ratio: 61.7%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-40001158-1793949347120
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-40001158-AZy-SIWbJz_uA5CLUW4T-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx3
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 628 |
| 2023 | — | DKK -94.3k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -142k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 94.6k |