Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2026
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -66.5k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39774011-1793897599435
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39774011-AZ8c4WQQcguJTV-xHIj0-1
XBRL: e:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 May 2025 - 30 Apr 2026
Context: c1
Unit: u1
Net result
DKK 440.4k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39774011-1793897599435
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39774011-AZ8c4WQQcguJTV-xHIj0-1
XBRL: e:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 May 2025 - 30 Apr 2026
Context: c1
Unit: u1
Equity
DKK 4.5m
Equity ratio: 99.5%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39774011-1793897599435
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39774011-AZ8c4WQQcguJTV-xHIj0-1
XBRL: e:Equity
Period: 01 May 2025 - 30 Apr 2026
Context: c45
Unit: u1
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | DKK -271.8k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 394.8k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -157.6k |
| 2026 | — | DKK 440.4k |