Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -47.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39753693-1793897510835
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39753693-AZ7jxzxAaPsx4Hbmgw46-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx-1
Unit: dkk
Net result
DKK -56.4k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39753693-1793897510835
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39753693-AZ7jxzxAaPsx4Hbmgw46-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx-1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK 1.1m
Equity ratio: 98.8%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39753693-1793897510835
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39753693-AZ7jxzxAaPsx4Hbmgw46-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx-5
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 520.1k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 321.8k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 136.2k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -56.4k |