Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2026
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 67.5k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39686031-1793895561811
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39686031-AZ9LkCXk3IJM1qH2DXVu-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 May 2025 - 30 Apr 2026
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Net result
DKK -616.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39686031-1793895561811
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39686031-AZ9LkCXk3IJM1qH2DXVu-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 May 2025 - 30 Apr 2026
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Equity
DKK 8.1m
Equity ratio: 29.6%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39686031-1793895561811
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39686031-AZ9LkCXk3IJM1qH2DXVu-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 May 2025 - 30 Apr 2026
Context: ctx4
Unit: vDKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | DKK 515.7k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -227.8k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -876.7k |
| 2026 | — | DKK -616.2k |