Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -16.7k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39588145-1793946825804
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39588145-AaFX5GC9ntWaBrQWqoLy-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Net result
DKK -23.5k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39588145-1793946825804
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39588145-AaFX5GC9ntWaBrQWqoLy-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK -405.9k
Equity ratio: -165.2%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39588145-1793946825804
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39588145-AaFX5GC9ntWaBrQWqoLy-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ID_11
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | DKK 31k | DKK -54k |
| 2023 | DKK 68.9k | DKK -156.7k |
| 2024 | DKK 52.6k | DKK -9.2k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -23.5k |