Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2026
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -108.9k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39555670-1793948086035
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39555670-AaD2SJHudYmTvyoqS5NS-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK -102.1k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39555670-1793948086035
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39555670-AaD2SJHudYmTvyoqS5NS-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 134.6k
Equity ratio: 46.4%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39555670-1793948086035
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39555670-AaD2SJHudYmTvyoqS5NS-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: c3
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | DKK 200 |
| 2024 | — | -DKK 1 |
| 2025 | — | DKK 41 |
| 2026 | — | DKK -102.1k |