Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
DKK 165.7k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39478242-1793894362375
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39478242-AZ8YYpjC5Z0LpFBRtiv_-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK 235.5k
Equity ratio: 76.2%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39478242-1793894362375
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39478242-AZ8YYpjC5Z0LpFBRtiv_-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx3
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK -178.8k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 56.1k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 52.6k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 165.7k |