Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2026
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -7.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39471132-1793883869090
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39471132-AaAy0mQ8PgdY8v2rIjvd-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Apr 2025 - 31 Mar 2026
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Net result
DKK -10.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39471132-1793883869090
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39471132-AaAy0mQ8PgdY8v2rIjvd-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Apr 2025 - 31 Mar 2026
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK 26.5k
Equity ratio: 51%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39471132-1793883869090
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39471132-AaAy0mQ8PgdY8v2rIjvd-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Apr 2025 - 31 Mar 2026
Context: ctx3
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | DKK -50.3k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 38.4k |
| 2025 | — | -DKK 6 |
| 2026 | — | DKK -10.2k |