Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2024
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -110k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39464152-1793945546254
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39464152-AZIJJ5Oh6-uGl1DXHzEw-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Apr 2023 - 31 Mar 2024
Context: ctx-1
Unit: DKK
Net result
DKK -158.6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39464152-1793945546254
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39464152-AZIJJ5Oh6-uGl1DXHzEw-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Apr 2023 - 31 Mar 2024
Context: ctx-1
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 9k
Equity ratio: 3%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39464152-1793945546254
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39464152-AZIJJ5Oh6-uGl1DXHzEw-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Apr 2023 - 31 Mar 2024
Context: ctx-3
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2021 | — | DKK -138.8k |
| 2022 | — | DKK 196.2k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -36.5k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -158.6k |