Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2022
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -95.5k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39396068-1793906056492
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39396068-AYiaOAmv8nCrhT3W-x9p-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2022 - 31 Dec 2022
Context: ID_1
Unit: DKK
Net result
DKK -96k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39396068-1793906056492
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39396068-AYiaOAmv8nCrhT3W-x9p-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2022 - 31 Dec 2022
Context: ID_1
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK -139.5k
Equity ratio: -929.7%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39396068-1793906056492
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39396068-AYiaOAmv8nCrhT3W-x9p-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2022 - 31 Dec 2022
Context: ID_2
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2019 | — | DKK -18k |
| 2020 | — | DKK -17.3k |
| 2021 | — | DKK -51k |
| 2022 | — | DKK -96k |