Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 250.7k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39388782-1793931766103
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39388782-AZ8Zq4ZD5Z0LpFBRtrql-1
XBRL: e:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u5
Net result
DKK 114.1k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39388782-1793931766103
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39388782-AZ8Zq4ZD5Z0LpFBRtrql-1
XBRL: e:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u5
Equity
DKK 41.5k
Equity ratio: 2.6%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39388782-1793931766103
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39388782-AZ8Zq4ZD5Z0LpFBRtrql-1
XBRL: e:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c4
Unit: u5
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK -759.6k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -639.1k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 481.7k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 114.1k |