Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -14.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39374870-1793929861149
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39374870-AZqQxxUGoavC2P6ExNqk-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Net result
DKK -11.4k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39374870-1793929861149
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39374870-AZqQxxUGoavC2P6ExNqk-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Equity
DKK 69.3k
Equity ratio: 47.4%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39374870-1793929861149
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39374870-AZqQxxUGoavC2P6ExNqk-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: ctx4
Unit: vDKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 51.7k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 115.3k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 57k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -11.4k |