Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2023
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 2.8k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39347229-1793941877528
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39347229-AZBdd8MiylICL3s_-bhq-1
XBRL: EOGS_202040000:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2023 - 31 Dec 2023
Context: c2
Unit: currency
Net result
DKK -2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39347229-1793941877528
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39347229-AZBdd8MiylICL3s_-bhq-1
XBRL: EOGS_202040000:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2023 - 31 Dec 2023
Context: c2
Unit: currency
Equity
DKK -34.5k
Equity ratio: -31.4%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39347229-1793941877528
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39347229-AZBdd8MiylICL3s_-bhq-1
XBRL: EOGS_202040000:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2023 - 31 Dec 2023
Context: c4
Unit: currency
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2020 | — | DKK -27.6k |
| 2021 | — | DKK 102.8k |
| 2022 | — | DKK -138.4k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -2k |