Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2024
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 2.7m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39299232-1791369502252
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39299232-AZJhOG9u0_FL2RKTlu_i-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Aug 2023 - 31 Jul 2024
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK 3m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39299232-1791369502252
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39299232-AZJhOG9u0_FL2RKTlu_i-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Aug 2023 - 31 Jul 2024
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 7.8m
Equity ratio: 82.6%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39299232-1791369502252
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39299232-AZJhOG9u0_FL2RKTlu_i-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Aug 2023 - 31 Jul 2024
Context: c2
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2021 | DKK 1.6m | DKK 740.5k |
| 2022 | — | DKK 962.7k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 3m |