Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
-DKK 350
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39298872-1793887471187
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39298872-AZtz7KfZ7MFYLSEqBoFH-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK 318
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39298872-1793887471187
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39298872-AZtz7KfZ7MFYLSEqBoFH-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 183.1k
Equity ratio: 67.1%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39298872-1793887471187
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39298872-AZtz7KfZ7MFYLSEqBoFH-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: c3
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 97 |
| 2023 | — | DKK 46 |
| 2024 | — | DKK -1.8k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 318 |