Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 865.5k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39260603-1793926313843
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39260603-AZ8E90fZcguJTV-xEDM0-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK 644.1k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39260603-1793926313843
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39260603-AZ8E90fZcguJTV-xEDM0-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 1.2m
Equity ratio: 36.2%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39260603-1793926313843
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39260603-AZ8E90fZcguJTV-xEDM0-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c3
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2021 | DKK 11.4m | DKK 821.7k |
| 2022 | DKK 12.3m | DKK 296.7k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 1.1m |
| 2025 | — | DKK 644.1k |