Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 443.6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39229668-1793914377059
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39229668-AZ2wM1pDJ-g-xiNhFtbT-1
XBRL: h:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c11
Unit: u3
Net result
DKK 188.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39229668-1793914377059
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39229668-AZ2wM1pDJ-g-xiNhFtbT-1
XBRL: h:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c11
Unit: u3
Equity
DKK 482.8k
Equity ratio: 9.8%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39229668-1793914377059
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39229668-AZ2wM1pDJ-g-xiNhFtbT-1
XBRL: h:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c49
Unit: u3
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 3 |
| 2023 | — | DKK -2.9k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 103.9k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 188.3k |