Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
DKK 454.5k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39197944-1793928817413
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39197944-AZs11y1ezdSl42S2VQKD-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: Yr1
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 2m
Equity ratio: 77.5%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39197944-1793928817413
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39197944-AZs11y1ezdSl42S2VQKD-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: Ul1
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 214k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 533k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 520.1k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 454.5k |