Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -9.5k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39166348-1790673614833
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39166348-AZq_wKyxoavC2P6E131--1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: ID_1
Unit: DKK
Net result
DKK 3.3m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39166348-1790673614833
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39166348-AZq_wKyxoavC2P6E131--1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: ID_1
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 1.9m
Equity ratio: 74.7%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39166348-1790673614833
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39166348-AZq_wKyxoavC2P6E131--1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: ID_7
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 841.3k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 210.2k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -917.6k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 3.3m |