Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -13.7k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39147750-1793945047284
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39147750-AZud7XpD7yUF1StKoD9g-1
XBRL: e:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u1
Net result
DKK 3.2m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39147750-1793945047284
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39147750-AZud7XpD7yUF1StKoD9g-1
XBRL: e:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u1
Equity
DKK 12.9m
Equity ratio: 94%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39147750-1793945047284
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39147750-AZud7XpD7yUF1StKoD9g-1
XBRL: e:Equity
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: c45
Unit: u1
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK -2.7m |
| 2023 | — | DKK 722.9k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 3.1m |
| 2025 | — | DKK 3.2m |