Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 339.7k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39140322-1793928917630
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39140322-AZ7uh2f-JsD7XaxeZe6p-1
XBRL: e:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u5
Net result
DKK 87.4k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39140322-1793928917630
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39140322-AZ7uh2f-JsD7XaxeZe6p-1
XBRL: e:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u5
Equity
DKK -1.6m
Equity ratio: -31.7%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39140322-1793928917630
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39140322-AZ7uh2f-JsD7XaxeZe6p-1
XBRL: e:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c4
Unit: u5
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 444 |
| 2023 | — | -DKK 919 |
| 2024 | — | DKK -663.5k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 87.4k |