Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2024
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -195.6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39103680-1793945553591
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39103680-AZgNxHdhcQeRcZpi_QFU-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2024 - 31 Dec 2024
Context: ID_1
Unit: DKK
Net result
DKK -155.5k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39103680-1793945553591
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39103680-AZgNxHdhcQeRcZpi_QFU-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2024 - 31 Dec 2024
Context: ID_1
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 855.6k
Equity ratio: 89.9%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39103680-1793945553591
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39103680-AZgNxHdhcQeRcZpi_QFU-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2024 - 31 Dec 2024
Context: ID_2
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2021 | — | DKK 291.4k |
| 2022 | — | DKK 267.9k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 57.6k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -155.5k |