Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -1.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39050188-1793906178454
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39050188-AZtqTilt7yUF1StKh8_o-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK 128.4k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39050188-1793906178454
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39050188-AZtqTilt7yUF1StKh8_o-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 622.1k
Equity ratio: 86.5%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39050188-1793906178454
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39050188-AZtqTilt7yUF1StKh8_o-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: c3
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 158.8k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 397.9k |
| 2024 | — | -DKK 71 |
| 2025 | — | DKK 128.4k |