Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -159.4k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39019701-1793890399480
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39019701-AZ0fvIPxUOE-jG7uQowi-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Net result
DKK -209.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39019701-1793890399480
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39019701-AZ0fvIPxUOE-jG7uQowi-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK -2.8k
Equity ratio: -0.3%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-39019701-1793890399480
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-39019701-AZ0fvIPxUOE-jG7uQowi-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: ctx3
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK -7.2k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 55.7k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 112.5k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -209.3k |