Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 192.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-38858041-1793916213952
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-38858041-AZ7O6SwX_ZC7fwDukiUG-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK 58.7k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-38858041-1793916213952
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-38858041-AZ7O6SwX_ZC7fwDukiUG-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 141.6k
Equity ratio: 8.7%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-38858041-1793916213952
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-38858041-AZ7O6SwX_ZC7fwDukiUG-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c5
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK -127.5k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 117.1k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 101.4k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 58.7k |