Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 122
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-38796380-1793914559295
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-38796380-AZ-gTusfCthgwERGFkAE-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx-1
Unit: dkk
Net result
DKK -1.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-38796380-1793914559295
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-38796380-AZ-gTusfCthgwERGFkAE-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx-1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK 128.3k
Equity ratio: 67%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-38796380-1793914559295
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-38796380-AZ-gTusfCthgwERGFkAE-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx-4
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 2.5k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -1.4k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 66.1k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -1.3k |