Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
DKK -695.1k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-38790102-1793889537424
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-38790102-AZ6mSQ1rmjPA00Nu3bqd-1
XBRL: f:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u3
Equity
DKK 1.3m
Equity ratio: 99.4%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-38790102-1793889537424
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-38790102-AZ6mSQ1rmjPA00Nu3bqd-1
XBRL: f:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c45
Unit: u3
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK -695.9k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -290.8k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -1m |
| 2025 | — | DKK -695.1k |