Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -1.1k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-38777785-1793950324954
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-38777785-AZ8DFAYI5Z0LpFBRqnpQ-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK -1.6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-38777785-1793950324954
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-38777785-AZ8DFAYI5Z0LpFBRqnpQ-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 47.4k
Equity ratio: 66.8%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-38777785-1793950324954
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-38777785-AZ8DFAYI5Z0LpFBRqnpQ-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c5
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | -DKK 85 |
| 2023 | — | -DKK 420 |
| 2024 | — | -DKK 505 |
| 2025 | — | DKK -1.6k |