Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 330.9k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-38756591-1793934171698
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-38756591-AZ4HX7uhWxPfyaL50R-j-1
XBRL: e:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u5
Net result
DKK 254k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-38756591-1793934171698
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-38756591-AZ4HX7uhWxPfyaL50R-j-1
XBRL: e:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u5
Equity
DKK 458.3k
Equity ratio: 57.9%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-38756591-1793934171698
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-38756591-AZ4HX7uhWxPfyaL50R-j-1
XBRL: e:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c4
Unit: u5
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 103.1k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 468.3k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 58.7k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 254k |