Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -24.1k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-38728636-1793916154067
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-38728636-AZ6DOGZCHpprI11O5H_H-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Net result
DKK -263.4k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-38728636-1793916154067
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-38728636-AZ6DOGZCHpprI11O5H_H-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 252k
Equity ratio: 15.8%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-38728636-1793916154067
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-38728636-AZ6DOGZCHpprI11O5H_H-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ID_4
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | DKK 0 | DKK -500.7k |
| 2023 | DKK 0 | DKK 168.5k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -56.2k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -263.4k |