Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -103.8k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-38699210-1793888274857
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-38699210-AZr-w-dP6oLUEBWhh5q3-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Net result
DKK -98.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-38699210-1793888274857
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-38699210-AZr-w-dP6oLUEBWhh5q3-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK -23.2k
Equity ratio: -10.1%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-38699210-1793888274857
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-38699210-AZr-w-dP6oLUEBWhh5q3-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: ID_4
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 139.7k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 32.2k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -46.2k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -98.2k |