Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2023
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -865.1k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-38649795-1793912165750
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-38649795-AZCtYR4yD8wfQJ3QacvE-1
XBRL: g:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2023 - 31 Dec 2023
Context: c11
Unit: u3
Net result
DKK -989.6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-38649795-1793912165750
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-38649795-AZCtYR4yD8wfQJ3QacvE-1
XBRL: g:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2023 - 31 Dec 2023
Context: c11
Unit: u3
Equity
DKK -1.7m
Equity ratio: -58.5%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-38649795-1793912165750
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-38649795-AZCtYR4yD8wfQJ3QacvE-1
XBRL: g:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2023 - 31 Dec 2023
Context: c49
Unit: u3
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2020 | — | DKK -479.8k |
| 2021 | — | DKK -464.4k |
| 2022 | — | DKK -780k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -989.6k |