Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -41.7k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-38623907-1793882913843
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-38623907-AZ6NO7c2mjPA00Nu039m-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK -199.6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-38623907-1793882913843
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-38623907-AZ6NO7c2mjPA00Nu039m-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK -3.3m
Equity ratio: -34,383.9%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-38623907-1793882913843
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-38623907-AZ6NO7c2mjPA00Nu039m-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c7
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK -1.1m |
| 2023 | — | DKK -184.6k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -252.6k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -199.6k |