Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2024
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 383.9k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-38609769-1793939847523
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-38609769-AZQXefwlXBi8ErT2BDDr-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jul 2023 - 30 Jun 2024
Context: typeriod
Unit: unitdkk
Net result
DKK 216.4k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-38609769-1793939847523
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-38609769-AZQXefwlXBi8ErT2BDDr-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2023 - 30 Jun 2024
Context: typeriod
Unit: unitdkk
Equity
DKK 762.4k
Equity ratio: 19.7%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-38609769-1793939847523
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-38609769-AZQXefwlXBi8ErT2BDDr-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2023 - 30 Jun 2024
Context: tyinstant
Unit: unitdkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2021 | — | DKK 71.3k |
| 2022 | — | DKK 1.5k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 383.1k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 216.4k |