Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -70.8k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-38335251-1793951364075
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-38335251-AZ7KldXGaPsx4HbmeRPI-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Net result
DKK -64.8k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-38335251-1793951364075
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-38335251-AZ7KldXGaPsx4HbmeRPI-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK 84.7k
Equity ratio: 57.9%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-38335251-1793951364075
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-38335251-AZ7KldXGaPsx4HbmeRPI-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx3
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK -150.7k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 154.6k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -21.3k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -64.8k |