Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2024
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -10k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-38253166-1793860095995
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-38253166-AZii6S_LpiseqPTWJctC-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2024 - 31 Dec 2024
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Net result
DKK -15k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-38253166-1793860095995
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-38253166-AZii6S_LpiseqPTWJctC-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2024 - 31 Dec 2024
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK -15.9k
Equity ratio: -15.9%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-38253166-1793860095995
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-38253166-AZii6S_LpiseqPTWJctC-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2024 - 31 Dec 2024
Context: ID_3
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2021 | — | DKK -11.4k |
| 2022 | — | DKK -11.4k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -16.9k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -15k |