Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2023
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
DKK -1.4m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-38240374-1793905983311
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-38240374-AZBpl2pJ37_UIBHvoKqQ-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Oct 2022 - 31 Dec 2023
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 52.7k
Equity ratio: 100%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-38240374-1793905983311
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-38240374-AZBpl2pJ37_UIBHvoKqQ-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Oct 2022 - 31 Dec 2023
Context: c3
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2020 | — | DKK 281.1k |
| 2021 | — | DKK 398.6k |
| 2022 | — | DKK 8 |
| 2023 | — | DKK -1.4m |