Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 19k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-38218697-1793883312339
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-38218697-AZ74WIAyJsD7XaxeaLYP-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Net result
DKK -95.1k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-38218697-1793883312339
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-38218697-AZ74WIAyJsD7XaxeaLYP-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK -344k
Equity ratio: -14.4%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-38218697-1793883312339
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-38218697-AZ74WIAyJsD7XaxeaLYP-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx4
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 6 |
| 2023 | — | -DKK 48 |
| 2024 | — | DKK -60.9k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -95.1k |