Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 164.6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-38150855-1793948960645
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-38150855-AZ5t_vfjknvYNIA8bXWY-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Net result
DKK 307.1k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-38150855-1793948960645
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-38150855-AZ5t_vfjknvYNIA8bXWY-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK -64.7k
Equity ratio: -27.2%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-38150855-1793948960645
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-38150855-AZ5t_vfjknvYNIA8bXWY-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx3
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 420.6k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -332.8k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -318.9k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 307.1k |