Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -11.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-37943541-1793912248331
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-37943541-AZ70gFXy_ZC7fwDuo11R-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Net result
DKK 283.1k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-37943541-1793912248331
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-37943541-AZ70gFXy_ZC7fwDuo11R-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 605.7k
Equity ratio: 62.1%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-37943541-1793912248331
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-37943541-AZ70gFXy_ZC7fwDuo11R-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ID_9
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 118.8k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 57.6k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 336k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 283.1k |