Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 10.1k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-37871680-1793915130863
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-37871680-AZ0bloUwrcE9-Qwky2g4-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx-1
Unit: dkk
Net result
DKK -10k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-37871680-1793915130863
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-37871680-AZ0bloUwrcE9-Qwky2g4-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx-1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK 67.4k
Equity ratio: 10.8%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-37871680-1793915130863
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-37871680-AZ0bloUwrcE9-Qwky2g4-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx-4
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 3.6k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -34.9k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 14k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -10k |