Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -38.5k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-37863211-1793892883629
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-37863211-AZuTt8z4zdSl42S2fWF7-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: ctx-1
Unit: dkk
Net result
DKK -25.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-37863211-1793892883629
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-37863211-AZuTt8z4zdSl42S2fWF7-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: ctx-1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK 347.5k
Equity ratio: 59.1%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-37863211-1793892883629
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-37863211-AZuTt8z4zdSl42S2fWF7-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2024 - 30 Jun 2025
Context: ctx-3
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 147 |
| 2023 | — | -DKK 44 |
| 2024 | — | DKK -83.8k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -25.2k |