Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2026
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 2.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-37806889-1793922047380
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-37806889-AaDtF5cqntWaBrQWggrW-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK 230
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-37806889-1793922047380
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-37806889-AaDtF5cqntWaBrQWggrW-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 53.2k
Equity ratio: 37.2%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-37806889-1793922047380
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-37806889-AaDtF5cqntWaBrQWggrW-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: c2
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | DKK 222 |
| 2024 | — | DKK 371 |
| 2025 | — | DKK -3.7k |
| 2026 | — | DKK 230 |