Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 600.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-37704199-1793912266264
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-37704199-AZ82Kji71GhsD4LrFthe-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Net result
DKK 394.7k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-37704199-1793912266264
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-37704199-AZ82Kji71GhsD4LrFthe-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 5.4m
Equity ratio: 96.6%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-37704199-1793912266264
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-37704199-AZ82Kji71GhsD4LrFthe-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ID_11
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 869.1k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -1m |
| 2024 | — | DKK -51.5k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 394.7k |