Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -8.2m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-37649554-1793895379502
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-37649554-AZ8jxq-ecguJTV-xHa5H-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Net result
DKK -8.9m
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-37649554-1793895379502
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-37649554-AZ8jxq-ecguJTV-xHa5H-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Equity
DKK 20.2m
Equity ratio: 67.1%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-37649554-1793895379502
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-37649554-AZ8jxq-ecguJTV-xHa5H-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx10
Unit: vDKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK -9.4m |
| 2023 | — | DKK -10.4m |
| 2024 | — | DKK -17.1m |
| 2025 | — | DKK -8.9m |