Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2017
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -477.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-37613622-1793908248240
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-37613622-AWMlo2ggx8uVRSOdgNnG-1
XBRL: EOGS_201640000:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2017 - 31 Dec 2017
Context: NC2
Unit: currency
Net result
DKK -486.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-37613622-1793908248240
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-37613622-AWMlo2ggx8uVRSOdgNnG-1
XBRL: EOGS_201640000:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2017 - 31 Dec 2017
Context: NC2
Unit: currency
Equity
DKK 71.2k
Equity ratio: 7%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-37613622-1793908248240
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-37613622-AWMlo2ggx8uVRSOdgNnG-1
XBRL: EOGS_201640000:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2017 - 31 Dec 2017
Context: EV2
Unit: currency
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2016 | — | DKK 402.3k |
| 2017 | — | DKK -486.3k |