Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2026
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 187.6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-37609935-1793923162555
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-37609935-AaCvb-uRpJcw4NTEH1eW-1
XBRL: e:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: c1
Unit: u1
Net result
DKK 122.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-37609935-1793923162555
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-37609935-AaCvb-uRpJcw4NTEH1eW-1
XBRL: e:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: c1
Unit: u1
Equity
DKK -345.6k
Equity ratio: -44.7%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-37609935-1793923162555
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-37609935-AaCvb-uRpJcw4NTEH1eW-1
XBRL: e:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: c45
Unit: u1
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | DKK -659.9k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 186.3k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 4.9k |
| 2026 | — | DKK 122.2k |