Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -157.8k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-37591971-1793935042362
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-37591971-AZ1AMQbRUOE-jG7uTTcT-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Net result
DKK -49.6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-37591971-1793935042362
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-37591971-AZ1AMQbRUOE-jG7uTTcT-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK -425k
Equity ratio: -309.2%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-37591971-1793935042362
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-37591971-AZ1AMQbRUOE-jG7uTTcT-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: ctx3
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | -DKK 25 | -DKK 120 |
| 2023 | — | -DKK 61 |
| 2024 | — | DKK -44.4k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -49.6k |