Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -33.4k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-37574635-1789726631352
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-37574635-AZmkJ0pYYrnxOG4_BE-P-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jun 2024 - 31 May 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK 391.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-37574635-1789726631352
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-37574635-AZmkJ0pYYrnxOG4_BE-P-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jun 2024 - 31 May 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 1.1m
Equity ratio: 83.6%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-37574635-1789726631352
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-37574635-AZmkJ0pYYrnxOG4_BE-P-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jun 2024 - 31 May 2025
Context: c7
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 499 |
| 2023 | — | DKK 193 |
| 2024 | — | DKK 597.4k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 391.3k |